Shipping

All orders will be prepared and sent from France via “La Poste”, generally within 3 days of payment.

Standard Letter is the cheapest shipping option and does not include any tracking number. It cannot be located whether any issue or delay incumbent to the postal services.

Tracked Letter, Certified Mail or Colissimo will allow you to follow your order on the “laposte.fr” website with a tracking number. Once the order has reached its destination country, you will in most cases be able to use the same tracking number on the local postal service website.

All orders will be sent to the shipping address indicated when placing your order.

If you want to add a comment to your order, you can do so in the "Order notes" field during checkout.

 

Timeline

In addition to the time of preparation of the order, an additional 3 days (for orders whose destination country is France) / 5 to 10 days (for orders whose destination country is within the European Union) / or 1 to 3 weeks (for orders whose destination country is outside European Union) will be needed. Please note these time periods may vary according to the destination country, the time of the order (for instance around Christmas), and other factors beyond my control.

Please wait at least 30 working days before contacting me about any delay in the delivery. If the order is lost by Postal Services, or in the case of an abnormally long delay, I will not be able to help you should you chose a Standard Letter (without tracking number).

 

Prices

Shipping costs include expedition charges and the costs linked to the preparation of your order. They are calculated depending on the items weight during checkout. You can preview the corresponding shipping fees to your order by using the simulator on the page Cart.

For France:

From €2 to €7 for a standard letter (up to 500g and no insurance)
From €3 to €10 for a tracked letter (up to 500g and no insurance)
From €9 to €13 for a Certified Mail (up to 500g with insurance included)
16€ for a tracked parcel (+a €6 optional fee for an insurance covering up to €400)

For European Union countries:

From €3 to €10 for a standard letter (up to 500g and no insurance)
From €4 to €7 for a tracked letter (up to 500g and no insurance)
From €10 to €17 for a Certified Mail (up to 500g with insurance included)
€17, €23 or €30 for a tracked parcel up to 1kg, 2kg or 5kg (+a €6 optional fee for an insurance covering up to €400)

For all other countries:

From €3 to €10 for a standard letter (up to 500g and no insurance)
From €4 to €7 for a tracked letter (up to 500g and no insurance)
From €10 to €17 for a Certified Mail (up to 500g with insurance included)
€37, €50 or €70 for a tracked parcel up to 1kg, 2kg or 5kg (+a €6 optional fee for an insurance covering up to €400)

Orders placed outside of the European Union may lead to importation taxes depending on Customs of the destination country. I cannot be held accountable for any extra cost beyond my control. By buying an item on “Mwoaa.com”, the buyer consents to pay any additional import tax attributed to your order.

Returns

Order withdrawal policy

According to article L121-21 of the French Customer Code, the buyer may exercise his right of withdrawal within 14 working days. The burden of proof to exercise his right of withdrawal falls on the customer. Items bought must be shipped back at the purchaser’s expense, in their original state, and using the original packaging. They must be unused, and must not have been damaged. The items must be sent back within 14 days after the withdrawal decision is taken. Please contact me for advice on sending the items back in an appropriate way.

The items will be refunded within 30 days after their return, and after careful inspection. The refund will be delivered via the original method of payment. In the case where an item has been damaged, a partial refund will be delivered. It will amount to a range going from 50% to 100% of the original price, according to the severity of the damage.

Damaged items

I am particularly careful when preparing and packaging the orders, and I make sure they are properly protected. Please note I cannot be held accountable for damages caused by Postal Services. However, if you receive a damaged item, please contact me throught the "Contact" tab or by mail, and send me some pictures of the damaged item. I'll always do my best to find solutions to meet your needs.

Exceptions

After this legal withdrawal period, no returns will be accepted. All customised items cannot be refunded.

Livraisons

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées depuis la France via La Poste. Elles sont généralement préparées et postées sous 3 jours.

L’expédition standard est le service le moins cher mais ne possède pas de numéro de suivi. Il ne pourra donc pas être localisé s’il y a le moindre problème ou retard dû aux services postaux.

L’expédition suivie, le recommandé ou le Colissimo vous permettra de suivre votre commande sur le site de La Poste avec un numéro de suivi. Une fois votre commande arrivée dans le pays de destination, dans la majorité des cas vous pourrez utiliser votre numéro de suivi sur le site web du service postal de votre propre pays.

Toutes les commandes seront envoyées à l’adresse d’éxpédition renseignée lors du checkout.

Si vous avez le moindre commentaire concernant la livraison, n’hésitez pas à me l’indiquer dans le champ “Notes de commande” lors du checkout.

 

Délais

En plus du délai de préparation, comptez environ 3 jours pour les commandes à destination de la France, entre 5 à 10 jours pour les commandes à destination de l’Europe et de 1 à 3 semaines pour les commandes à destination du reste du monde (notez que ces délais estimatifs peuvent varier en fonction des pays de destination, des périodes d’achat comme Noël, et d’autres facteurs indépendants de ma volonté).

Veuillez s’il vous plait patienter au moins 30 jours ouvrables avant de me contacter concernant un éventuel problème à propos de la livraison de votre commande. Cependant, en cas de perte par les services postaux ou de délai anormalement long, je ne serais pas en mesure de vous aider si vous choisissez une expédition standard (sans numéro de suivi).

 

Tarifs

Les frais de port incluent les frais d’expédition ainsi que les frais de préparation de votre commande. Ils sont calculés en fonction du poids des articles, pendant le checkout. La meilleure manière de les calculer est donc d’ajouter les articles à votre panier et d’utiliser le simulateur sur la page Panier.

Pour la France, compter entre:

2€ à 7€ pour une lettre standard (jusqu’à 500g et sans assurance)
3€ à 10€ pour une lettre suivie (jusqu’à 500g et sans assurance)
9€ à 13€ pour une lettre recommandée (jusqu’à 500g avec assurance)
16€ pour un colis suivi (+6€ facultatif pour une assurance jusqu’à 400€)

Pour l’Europe, compter entre:

3€ à 10€ pour une lettre standard (jusqu’à 500g et sans assurance)
4€ à 17€ pour une lettre suivie (jusqu’à 500g et sans assurance)
10€ à 17€ pour une lettre recommandée (jusqu’à 500g avec assurance)
17€, 23€ et 30€ pour un colis suivi jusqu’à 1kg, 2kg et 5kg (+6€ facultatif pour une assurance jusqu’à 400€)

Pour le monde, compter entre:

3€ à 10€ pour une lettre standard (jusqu’à 500g et sans assurance)
4€ à 17€ pour une lettre suivie (jusqu’à 500g et sans assurance)
10€ à 17€ pour une lettre recommandée (jusqu’à 500g avec assurance)
37€, 50€ et 70€ pour un colis suivi jusqu’à 1kg, 2kg et 5kg (+6€ facultatif pour une assurance jusqu’à 400€)

Les colis en dehors de l’Europe peuvent être sujet à des taxes d’importation qui dépendent des services de Douane du pays de destination. Je ne peux être tenue pour responsable d’éventuels surcoûts indépendants de ma volonté liés à ces taxes. En achetant sur ce site web “mwoaa.com”, vous acceptez le fait que votre commande soit éventuellement imputable de taxes d’importations, et qu’il est de la responsabilité de l’acheteur de les régler.

Retours

Délai de rétractation

Selon l’article L121-21 du code de la consommation de la loi Française , l’acheteur peut exercer un droit de rétractation sous 14 jours ouvrables. La charge de la preuve de l’exercice du droit de rétractation dans les conditions prévues au présent article pèse sur le consommateur. Les produits seront retournés aux frais de l’acheteur et devront l’être dans leur état et leur emballage d’origine. Ils ne devront pas avoir été utilisés, ni avoir subi de détérioration. Les articles devront être retournés au plus tard 14 jours après le choix de rétractation. N’hésitez pas à me contacter, je vous indiquerai comment correctement renvoyer les produits.

Je procéderai au remboursement des marchandises dans un délai de 30 jours après retour et vérification de celles-ci. Les produits seront remboursés via la méthode de paiement d’origine. En cas de détérioration de la marchandise, une décote pourra être appliquée en fonction des dégâts pouvant aller jusqu’à 50% du prix d’achat.

Produits abîmés

J’accorde un soin particulier à ce que toutes les commandes soient correctement emballées et protégées. Veulliez noter que je ne suis pas responsable des dégradations causées par les services postaux. Cependant, si vous constatez une détérioration sur votre commande, n’hésitez pas à me contacter via l’onglet “contact” ou par mail et à m’envoyer des photos. J’ai toujours à coeur de trouver des solutions pour que vous soyez satisfaits.

Exceptions

Passé le délai légal de rétractation, je n’accepte plus les retours. Tous les produits personnalisés ne sont pas remboursables.