Terms of Sale

The Terms of Sale detailed below govern the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of an online sale of an item sold on “Mwoaa.com”. Visiting the website and/or buying an item, implies complete adherence from the buyer, without reservation, to the Terms of Sale. Please read these terms and conditions before using the website or buy an item on “Mwoaa.com”.

1. Order

Any order placed by a customer implies complete adherence, without reservation, to the Terms of Sale. The order confirmation by the customer implies endorsement of the transactions carried out. “Mwoaa.com” reserves the right not to send an order confirmation for any reason, including (but not limited to) a problem with product supply, manufacturing fault, or problems relative to the received order. The buyer should carefully check information sent when ordering product.

2. Payment

Prices on the website Mwoaa.fr are mentioned in Euros (€). Prices may be modified at any time without specific reason. Confirmation of the order by the customer binds him to pay the price mentioned. Prices do not include shipping cost. Shipping costs include expedition charges and the costs linked to the preparation of your order. They are calculated depending on the items weight during checkout. The total price (including shipping costs) must be paid while placing an order. This will trigger the preparation of the order.

3. Order withdrawal policy

According to article L121-21 of the French Customer Code, the buyer may exercise his right of withdrawal within 14 working days. The burden of proof to exercise his right of withdrawal falls on the customer. Items bought must be shipped back at the purchaser’s expense, in their original state, and using the original packaging. They must be unused, and must not have been damaged. The items must be sent back within 14 days after the withdrawal decision is taken. Please contact me for advice on sending the items back in an appropriate way.

The items will be refunded within 30 days after their return, and after careful inspection. The refund will be delivered via the original method of payment. In the case where an item has been damaged, a partial refund will be delivered. It will amount to a range going from 50% to 100% of the original price, according to the severity of the damage.

After this legal withdrawal period, no returns will be accepted. All customised items cannot be refunded.

4. Availability

Items on the “Mwoaa.com” website are sold within the limits of our stock availability. Should items be out of stock after an order has been placed, the buyer will be contacted by email. The order may be delayed until further stock becomes available, or be cancelled (in which case no payment shall be perceived).

5. Shipping

All orders will be prepared and sent from France via “La Poste”, generally within 3 days of payment.

The Standard Letter is the cheapest option, but does not have a tracking number associated. It cannot be located whether any issue or delay incumbent to the postal services.

The Tracked Letter, the Certified Mail, or the “Colissimo” will allow you to follow your order on the “laposte.fr” website with a tracking number, which you will receive upon completion of your order. Once the order has reached its destination country, you will in most cases be able to use the same tracking number on your local postal service website.

All orders will be sent to the shipping address indicated when placing your order.

Orders placed outside of the European Union may lead to importation taxes depending on Customs of the destination country. I cannot be held accountable for any extra cost beyond my control. By buying an item on “Mwoaa.com”, the buyer consents to pay any additional import tax attributed to your order.

6. Timeline

In addition to the time of preparation of the order, an additional 3 days (for orders whose destination country is France) / 5 to 10 days (for orders whose destination country is within the European Union) / or 1 to 3 weeks (for orders whose destination country is outside European Union) will be needed. Please note these time periods may vary according to the destination country, the time of the order (for instance around Christmas), and other factors beyond my control.

Please wait at least 30 working days before contacting me about any delay in the delivery. If the order is lost by Postal Services, or in the case of an abnormally long delay, I will not be able to help you should you chose a Standard Letter (without tracking number).

7. Guarantees and responsability

About customized items:

Each of these artistic creations being handmade, they will not be replaced or refunded for non-compliance (visually or in size). All necessary pictures will be available on “Mwoaa.com”, and in the case of commissions, sent by email for confirmation before any payment is made. The item size mentioned on the website may vary slightly. Colours on-screen may appear different to those of the original item. The buyer commits to accepting these differences.

About prints or manufactured products

In accordance with articles 1641 and following of the French Civil Code, these products fall under the legal guarantee of conformity and hidden defects (“garantie légale de conformité et garantie des vices caches"). In case of non-compliance of an item sold, he may be returned, replaced, or refunded.

I am particularly careful when preparing and packaging the orders, and I make sure they are properly protected. Please note I cannot be held accountable for damages caused by Postal Services. However, if you receive a damaged item, please contact me. For more information on withdrawal policy, please see section 3.

8. Intellectual properties of the products and of the website

All artistic creations, commissions, visuals, products, and all elements of the website “Mwoaa.fr” (text, design elements, and photographs) are protected by way of intellectual property and copyrights. All rights relative to all products and artistic creations for display and advertisement on “Mwoaa.com” and on social medias or other distribution networks are exclusively reserved by “Mwoaa.com”.

Other than for personal and private consultation, and except if a prior formal written authorisation is given, any use of the material, including reproduction, in whole or in part, or modification by any mean, is forbidden.

All trademark licences which may be depicted or displayed on the website “Mwoaa.com” remain the property of their right holders.

9. Personal data

“Mwoaa.com” uses your personal data and account information exclusively in the context of a business relationship (payment, guarantee the order delivery, invoice generation, quote or customized items). Cookies may be integrated to facilitate the use of the “Mwoaa.com” website. All this information is never shared with third parties or resold. According to the French law regarding freedom of information of January 6th 1978, you have the right to modify, correct, or delete any personal information about you on the website “Mwoaa.com”

10. Legal information

The Terms of Sale and any dispute or claim arising out of, or in connection with them or their subject matter or formation (including non-contarctual disputes or claim) will be governed by French law.

11. Contact

Questions regarding these Terms of Sale can be sent to:
mwoaa.collection@gmail.com

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne des produits proposés sur le site “Mwoaa.com”. En visitant et/ou en achetant vous acceptez les présentes conditions générales de vente. Merci de les lire avec attention avant de naviguer et/ou d’acheter sur le site “Mwoaa.com”.

1. Commande

Toute confirmation de commande par le client constitue une acceptation irrévocable des présentes conditions générales de vente, sans exception ni réserve. La confirmation de commande par le client vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. “Mwoaa.com” se réserve la possibilité de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, notamment concernant un problème d’approvisionnement de produits, à des défauts de fabrication, ou un problème lié à la commande reçue. Il appartient à l’acheteur de soigneusement vérifier les informations transmises lors de sa commande.

2. Paiement

Les prix sur le site Mwoaa.com sont exprimés en Euros (€). Les prix peuvent varier à n’importe quel moment et sans quelconque motif. Le fait de valider la commande implique pour le client l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué. Le prix des articles n’incluent pas le prix des frais de port. Les frais de port facturés incluent les frais d’expédition ainsi que les frais de préparation de votre commande. Ils sont calculés en fonction du poids des articles, pendant le checkout. Le règlement de la totalité du prix est dû au moment de la commande. C’est ce règlement qui déclenche l’exécution de la commande.

3. Délai de rétractation

Selon l’article L121-21 du code de la consommation de la loi Française , l’acheteur peut exercer un droit de rétractation sous 14 jours ouvrables. La charge de la preuve de l’exercice du droit de rétractation dans les conditions prévues au présent article pèse sur le consommateur. Les produits seront retournés aux frais de l’acheteur et devront l’être dans leur état et leur emballage d’origine. Ils ne devront pas avoir été utilisés, ni avoir subis de détérioration. Les articles devront être retournés au plus tard 14 jours après le choix de rétractation. N’hésitez pas à me contacter, je vous indiquerai comment correctement renvoyer les produits.

Je procéderai au remboursement des marchandises dans un délai de 30 jours après retour et vérification de celles-ci. Les produits seront remboursés via la méthode de paiement d’origine. En cas de détérioration de la marchandise, une décote pourra être appliquée en fonction des dégâts pouvant aller jusqu’à 50% du prix d’achat.

Passé le délai légal de rétractation, je n’accepte plus les retours. Tous les produits personnalisés ne sont pas remboursables.

4. Disponibilité

Les produits sur le site Mwoaa.com sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité de certain produit après une commande passée, vous en serez informé par mail. Votre commande pourra être mise en attente de nouveau stock disponible ou être annulée et aucun débit bancaire ne sera effectué.

5. Livraison

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées depuis la France via La Poste. Elles sont généralement préparées et postées sous 3 jours.

L’expédition standard est le service le moins cher mais ne possède pas de numéro de suivi. Il ne pourra donc pas être localisé s’il y a le moindre problème ou retard dû aux services postaux.

L’expédition suivie, le recommandé ou le Colissimo vous permettra de suivre votre commande sur le site de La Poste avec un numéro de suivi. Le numéro de suivi vous sera communiqué lors de la finalisation de votre commande afin de pouvoir suivre l’état d’avancement de la livraison. Une fois votre commande arrivée dans le pays de destination, dans la majorité des cas vous pourrez utiliser votre numéro de suivi sur le site web du service postal de votre propre pays. 

Toutes les commandes seront envoyées à l’adresse d’expédition renseignée lors du checkout.

Les colis en dehors de l’Europe peuvent être sujet à des taxes d’importation qui dépendent des services de Douane du pays de destination. Je ne peux être tenue pour responsable d’éventuels surcoûts indépendants de ma volonté liés à ces taxes. En achetant sur ce site web “Mwoaa.com”, vous acceptez le fait que votre commande soit éventuellement imputable de taxes d’importations, et qu’il est de la responsabilité de l’acheteur de les régler.

6. Délais

En plus du délai de préparation, comptez environ 3 jours pour les commandes à destination de la France, entre 5 à 10 jours pour les commandes à destination de l’Europe et de 1 à 3 semaines pour les commandes à destination du reste du monde (notez que ces délais estimatifs peuvent varier en fonction des pays de destination, des périodes d’achat comme Noël, et d’autres facteurs indépendants de ma volonté).

Veuillez s’il vous plait patienter au moins 30 jours ouvrables avant de me contacter concernant un éventuel problème à propos de la livrasion de votre commande. Cependant, en cas de perte par les services postaux ou de délai anormalement long, je ne serais pas en mesure de vous aider si vous choisissez une expédition standard (sans numéro de suivi).

7. Garantie

À propos des réalisations uniques et personnelles:

Chacune de ces créations étant réalisées de façon artistique et à la main, elles ne pourront être échangées ou remboursées sous prétexte d’une non-conformité visuelle ou de dimensions. Toutes les photos nécéssaires seront consultables sur le site Mwoaa.com et en cas de commande personnalisées, envoyées par mail pour confirmation avant la réalisation du paiement.
Les dimensions annoncées sur le site peuvent légèrement varier. Les couleurs à l’écran peuvent différer de l’original. L’acheteur s’engage à accepter ces différences.

À propos des reproductions imprimées ou des produits manufacturés:

Tous ces produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité et de la garantie des vices cachés, prévues par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné, échangé ou remboursé.

J’accorde un soin particulier à ce que toutes les commandes soient correctement emballées et protégées. Veulliez noter que je ne suis pas responsable des dégradations causées par les services postaux. Cependant, si vous constatez une détérioration sur votre commande, n’hésitez pas à me contacter. Pour plus d’informations concernant la rétractation, veuillez consulter le point 3.

8. Propriété intellectuelle des produits et du site

Toutes les réalisations, les visuels et produits ainsi que tous les éléments du site Mwoaa.fr: textes, éléments graphiques et photographiques sont protégés par les droits d’auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits concernant l’intégralité des produits et réalisations publiés pour leur affichage et leur promotion sur le site Mwoaa.com, sur les réseaux sociaux ou par d’autres circuits de distribution, sont exclusivement réservés à Mwoaa.com

Sauf autorisation formelle écrite préalable, toutes reproductions, utilisations ou modifications, par quelconque procédé et/ou support que ce soit, partielle ou totale d’une création, autre que la consultation individuelle et privée, sont interdites.

Les différentes licences qui peuvent être illustrées ou représentées sur le site Mwoaa.com restent la propriété entière des ayants droits.

9. Données personnelles

Mwoaa.com n’utilisera vos données personnelles que pour les transmettre aux organismes de paiement, garantir la livraison des commandes, l’envoie des factures, des devis ou des commandes personnalisables. Des cookies peuvent être intégrés afin de faciliter la navigation et l’utilisation du site Mwoaa.com. Elles ne seront pas transmises à des tiers à des fins commerciales. Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit de rectification et d’opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant sur le site Mwoaa.com.

10. Droit applicable

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises à la loi française. Tout différent ou litige qui viendraient à se produire entre l’acheteur et le vendeur sera tranché par voie d’arbitrage. Le droit applicable est le droit français.

11. Contact

Les questions concernant les conditions générales de vente doivent être envoyées à:
mwoaa.collection@gmail.com